Nail art designs

Neon summer nails!

Hey guys!

Today’s post is going to be a short one 😦 Unfortunately I couldn’t make a video about this nail art tutorial, so I would just love to share with you a few pictures! It’s a super cute and girly, summery nail art design, inspired by Jenny Claire Fox aka MissJenFabulous! I really loved some of her tutorials, so I decided to make a similar one! For this manicure I used very bright and neon colors to make it pop even more! As you can see, I painted my nails neon yellow and then made few stripes with orange, blue and white. It’s very important to clean your lines after this step with black color, using a thin nail art brush. You can really play with this design, add even more colors, but I would have to say that 3 shades give the best result. Also, my recommendation is to do an accent nail, or two, cause maybe all ten would be a little too much. But, after all, it’s up to you! Don’t forget to seal your design by adding a generous amount of shiny top coat! Hope you will like this manicure, and also hope you will try to recreate it! If you decide to do it, please follow and tag me InstagramΒ or use #nailartmuse! Can’t wait to see your works!

wp-1463242087779.jpegwp-1463242074021.jpegwp-1463242079522.jpeg

See you soon!

1462711152795.jpg

Leave a Reply

