Tutorials

How to: Daisy nail art (VIDEO tutorial)

Hey guys!

It’s time for another summer video tutorial! Yay! I’m so glad I can share this huge passion for nail art with you!

Since summer is coming, I decided to make one very cute and colorful, but in a same time very, very, easy design for all of you beginners out there! As you can see by title, it’s Daisy nail art tutorial and I promise you that it’s the easiest one! All you will need is a coral red, white, yellow, black nail polish and a thicker nail art brush, but if you don’t have it I’m sure you could use just a regular nail polish brush as well.

If you wanna find out how you can do this design on your nails, watch my YT video! Also, make sure to subscribe to my channel and follow me on IG for more easy nail art tutorials like this!

Have a nice day, and I’ll see you next time!

1462711152795.jpg

Leave a Reply

