Nail art designs

Feathers: Summer Manicure!

Hello everyone,

I made new nail art design for you šŸ™‚ Again I was inspired by these amazing neon colours and I just loved the idea of having my nails so colourful this summer on beach!

As you can notice, this one is pretty easy to recreate. I just painted my nails neon and used my Born Pretty Store feather water decals for accent nails on both hands. They look absolutely adorable and what’s the most important, are very easy to use!

You will just have to cut your feathers into small pieces, peel off the tape and soak them into water for about 10-20 seconds. After that, they are ready for use! Pick them up, gently peel of your design of the paper and place it onto your nails.

That’s it! Easy and it looks really gorgeous šŸ™‚ Hope you will decide to try them out šŸ™‚

1469901827343.jpg1469901971892.jpg1469902338743.jpg1469902153291.jpg1469901885847.jpg1469901621677.jpg

If you want to order these feather water decals, please follow this link and use my code: ZORW10 to get 10% off the original price!Ā 

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you next time! Enjoy the rest of your day!

XoXo,

1462711152795.jpg

4 thoughts on “Feathers: Summer Manicure!

Leave a Reply

