Tutorials

Pink And Black Triangle nail art (video)

Hey guys!

Today I’m gonna show you my first design created with a little help of Born Pretty Store items I’ve recently got to try out 🙂

This manicure is very girly and cute. I really like this pink/nude colour by Serbian brand Colour Line in shade 28 🙂 It’s perfect for summer, especially when you have tanned skin and for all of you girls who don’t like to wear some intensive, vibrant colours on your nails 🙂 In order to make my mani even more beautiful, I decided to draw a couple of triangles on my thumb and middle finger, leaving my pointer and pinky finger pinkish nude. My ring finger, on the other side, was the one where I wanted to try out my Born Pretty Store nail stencils and I really liked how everything turned out 🙂 Therefore, I’m leaving you here my short video tutorial on how you can use stencils and liquid latex to make your design look perfectly 🙂

1469470622532.jpg

I really hope that you will like this one, so don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel and follow me on Instagram 🙂 Thank you for reading and I’ll see very soon!

XoXo,

1462711152795.jpg

Leave a Reply

