Tutorials

Fall nail art (video tutorial)

And finally here is my very first nail art design for this fall! I’m so excited to wear all those cute dark colours in the next few months! *__*

I don’t really know why, but somehow lately I’ve been obsessed with green nail polishes! If you follow me on Instagram, then you probably know that since I’ve posted so many swatches! That’s why I can say that green colour was my go to for this summer, because I just love how it compliments my skin tone, especially when I’m tanned!

In my previous post I talked about Sephora’s Happy Pastel Green metallic shade and today I will present you another gorgeous pastel green shade by Essence, called Flower my Grunge! I simply loved this colour and that’s why I decided to use it as a base for my new nail art design!

1473161378571.jpg1473161486996.jpg

Fall is about leaves, chestnuts and rain, so we always tend to use those kinda of earth colours such as orange, plum, burgundy, green, blue, black, gray… This time I wanted to start the new season with THE EASIEST manicure you will ever see, yet so cute and girly! Gorgeous green base was going so well with the other two colours – metallic dark green and metallic dark purple! Metallic trend in nail art world has come here to stay and I’m so happy about it, so if you follow and like my work get ready for more designs that include those marvelous shades!

1473269690707.jpg1473269578883.jpg1473269779699.jpg1473269877079.jpg1473269741919.jpg1473270066265.jpg1473270106347.jpg

Anyway, if you wanna know how to recreate this manicure, please check out my video tutorial! Make sure to subscribe and follow my Instagram page! Hope you will enjoy it!

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

