Product reviews

Deborah Afterhours – fall favorite!

Hello guys!

I was thinking a lot and I realized how awesome it would be to start a new theme on my blog – FALL FAVORITES! Basically this means I will write a bunch of posts recommending some great fall nail polish shades and show you swatches. Here comes the first one, hope you will like it!

1475157082157.jpg

I don’t know about you, but me personally can’t imagine fall season without dark green colour! Whether it’s part of my outfit, makeup or nail polish, lovely dark green is always a must for me! Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to find any good nail polish in this shade, until now! Ever since I saw it, I knew this is going to be one of my favorites, and guess what – I was right! Deborah lunched this gorgeous colour named Afterhours, in number 49. Polish itself comes in a 4.5 ml bottle and it has a very nice, thin brush, which allows you to control your painting, especially if you would like to make some great fall nail art! What I like the most about polishes is the pigment and this one has that for sure! I would say that you can easily wear just one single coat of it and still make your manicure look perfect. However, if you wanna make sure to get that dark, deep shade, you can apply another coat, just like I did. And you’re ready for fall!

1475158059769.jpg1475157983387.jpg1475157895320.jpg1475158105179.jpg1475157947831.jpg

How do you like it? 🙂

XoXo,

logo

 

Leave a Reply

