Nail art designs

Halloween nail art!!! (part 1)

Hello again my lovely friends! It’s that time of the year – Halloween, which means a lot of great fun, sweets and of course themed nail art designs!

Personally I don’t celebrate Halloween because that’s not part of our tradition in Serbia. However, I always like to create super cute and scary nail art manicures and help all of you who celebrate this holiday to choose a beautiful design suitable for Halloween party! This year I joined nail art challenge/collab by Claire Stelle on Instagram and these are my first 3 manicures. The first theme was Spiders, second one Graveyard and the third one Black cats! I really hope that you will like all 3 and try to recreate at least one. By the end of the month I will be showing you few more Halloween inspired nails, so if you are looking for some easy and cute styled nails, please check out my blog again and have fun! I’ll be back soon, but meanwhile follow my Instagram page and YouTube channel for more!

1475413583759.jpg1475567956720.jpg1475418690668.jpg1475425781696.jpg

XoXo,

logo

One thought on “Halloween nail art!!! (part 1)

Leave a Reply

