Nail art designs

Autumn flowers

Welcome back to my nail art world!

For this week’s design I decided to make a very unique and very beautiful fall manicure. When we think about flowers, immediately we think about spring. That’s good, but why would we wear floral designs only in spring or summer time? That’s something I’been wondering for a while after I chose to make this cute nail art!

img_20161116_115622.jpgwp-1479593953083.jpeg

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to film a tutorial for you, but I will definitely try to explain you everything, step by step 🙂 Already you are used to my easy nail art, so this one won’t be any harder. First thing I wanted to do is to make a beautiful, dark, fall background for my flowers. Grey and dark purple seemed to be the best choice for this. After I painted my nails grey, I made a classic gradient effect by using a simple sponge. When my colours blended perfectly, I start drawing 2 flowers on each nail – one black, at the bottom, and one white, at the tip of my nail beds. To finish my manicure, I added few black and white dots between each pedal and sealed everything with my favorite top coat! Easy as that! I’m absolutely in love with the final result and so happy that I finally found a way to wear floral design during autumn!

img_20161119_145038.jpg

Hope you will like this manicure and try it out! If you do, please tag me on Instagram @nailartmuse so I can like, comment and share your recreation! Until the next time, see you!

                                                                                                                                       XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

