Nail art designs

Red & White Christmas Watermarble!

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!

December has already come and that means it’s time for bunch of cute, festive, holiday nail art designs! I really like Christmas and everything related to it, therefore I enjoy a lot making some gorgeous manicures 🙂

My first manicure this year will be this red and white watermarble design. Holidays are all about red and white, so I chose exactly these two colors and tried to make my very first watermarble nail art. All I can say is that I’m really satisfied how this turned out and I would definitely try to do it again.

Basically there is not much to say about this manicure. Everything is up to you and how “messy” you want your nails to be, in other words, how much color overlapping you like. I painted all of my nails red, except for my ring finger, which I painted white. After that I just popped few drops of white and red polishes in glass of water and let the magic happen. I wasn’t trying to make some specific pattern, I just kinda played with it and here is the final result.

red-marblered-marble-2red-marble-3red-marble-3

Very christmasy, isn’t it? 🙂 If you try to recreate this manicure, make sure to tag me @nailartmuse in order to see and share your work!

Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you very soon!

XoXo,

logo

 

 

4 thoughts on “Red & White Christmas Watermarble!

Leave a Reply

