Nail art designs

I vote for elegance

Hello guys!

Today’s post won’t be anything new, it’s just a small gallery of my recently done french manicure! You know I’m obsessed with this kind of manicures, since I think they are perfect for everyone and they make your nails and hands look so nice and neat! That’s why once in a while, between all those crazy nail art designs, I like to take a moment and do myself a simple, nice and elegant french manicure. πŸ™‚

You’ve probably seen this so many times, but I just have to post it once again. Only this time I’m doing a classic one, without any glitter, unlike my last french manicure which was a little bit different (if you haven’t seen it, please CLICK HERE).

I really hope you will like this mani as much as I did, so don’t hesitate, do it yourself!

logo_1487851739319.jpglogo_1487851786839.jpglogo_1487851876837.jpglogo_1487851937219.jpglogo_1487851986909.jpg

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

