Nail art designs

Golden ornaments

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

This month I joined nail art challenge on Instagram created by Clairestelle8, #clairestelle8march. First theme was BEIGE, so for that occasion I made this gorgeous matte beige manicure with metallic gold ornaments!

logo_1488642826354i.jpg

As base color I used my top favorite nude color, Hazelnut Pie by Essence. On my ring finger I added chunky golden glitter and applied matte top coat over all nails. Now when my nails were totally matte, I start drawing ornaments using metallic gold nail polish. I believe the picture is pretty self-explanatory, therefore I won’t make this post long.

I really liked this mani since it’s original and something different, knowing that I usually don’t make this kind of designs.

img_20170307_003809.jpg

wp-1488843410077.jpg

Thanks so much for reading & I’ll see you next time!

XoXo,

logo

3 thoughts on “Golden ornaments

Leave a Reply

