Product reviews

Spring favorites: purple panda!

Hey guys and welcome back!

For today I’m having a gorgeous purple nail polish swatch, great for spring and summer days – for all of you who like vibrant, intense colors!

I believe this is one of the most beautiful purple shades I’ve ever owned, therefore I wanted to share it with you! Unfortunately, this nail polish is from one of those dollar stores and I’m not familiar with the brand’s name, but still, this super cute bottle and even cuter color made me buy it! Enjoy the pictures and let me know what you think!

IMG_20170424_014646213101498932131410819321319268693213241893

XoXo,

logo

6 thoughts on “Spring favorites: purple panda!

Leave a Reply

