Nail art designs

Floral nails using BPS stamping plates

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

Today’s post will be about stamping! If you didn’t know, recently I teamed up with Born Pretty Store in order to review their products. They offered me to test some of their well known stamping plates and I was very excited to do that (read full review HERE and click HEREย for unboxing video)! The main reason was the fact that I had nothing but troubles with other brand’s plates, which is basically why I gave up on stamping… until now.

This nail art technique for sure requires certain kills, but nothing that you can’t master! As a matter a fact, after some time you will be able to stamp like a pro ๐Ÿ™‚ Trust me, If I managed to do it, you will too! Anyway, soon I will make a post on tips and tricks about stamping, my mistakes and everything you have to know based on my personal experience ๐Ÿ™‚

The plate I used for this nail art is the floral one (click HERE TO ORDER and use my 10% off DISCOUNT CODE – ZORW10)! I liked it the most and just had to make something interesting with it! I really hope that you will like it! Enjoy my photos!

526798089295268038008526807919552681183081495268156942

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

