Nail art designs

Welcome to SERBIA!

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

This post will be dedicated to my first nail art design this month made for #clairestelle8june challenge! If you’d like to know more about this challenge on Instagram, please click HERE.

First theme in this challenge was “place where you live”. Naturally I decided to make a very cute and unique manicure inspired by my country and this is the final result!

IMG_20170606_121502_213

In this design I incorporated some of the most famous Serbian motives, such as flag colors and a super cute representation of Serbian peasant with a national hat in Serbian known as “ลกajkaฤa”. I’m really happy how everything turned out and I can say that this one is surely one of my favorites designs I’ve ever done! Thanks to this challenge I came up with idea to show my country’s national symbols through nail art!

7610306305497610269183AirBrush_2017061612533797610345680

I really hope you will like it as much as I do! Thanks for visiting!

XoXo,

logo

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome to SERBIA!

Leave a Reply

