Nail art designs

Summer fashion inspired nail art

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

It’s been a while since I posted and I apologize for that, but I’m gonna make it up to you by posting 5 manicures this week!!! It’s insane, I know, but I have so many new designs that I’m dying to share with you, guys! 🙂

We will start this week by uploading one of my most liked designs made for #clairestelle8june nail art challenge! It’s this cheerful summer fashion inspired mani I’m obsessed with! I had so much fun doing it and it was kinda hard to find appropriate fashion items as an inspiration for nail art. After long research, I decided to go for this stunning summer long dress in vibrant, neon, blue and yellow!

498135136913

I started by applying sky blue nail polish on one half of my nails and neon yellow on the other half. Using thin, long nail art brush I created this sort of zebra print on the yellow side, while the blue one was reserved for thick dark blue lines (and yes, they were supposed to be messy!) with some white dots/lines in between. Also, I had on my mind to add an accent finger to this manicure and that’s exactly what I did by painting my ring finger white and placing some nail art decoration onto it. After applying a fast drying top coat, my mani was good to go!

4981356722779813571365098135738546981357665221498134184350

How to you like it? If you do, please let me know down in comments!

XoXo,

logo

6 thoughts on “Summer fashion inspired nail art

Leave a Reply

