Product reviews

Life is a festival, Stay hippie <3

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

After so many nail art designs, I’m finally here to share with you one new swatch! This color is everything! I’ve always liked coral shades which is exactly why I decided to take this one! I like it so much and I think it’s perfect for summer! It brings that cute boho, hippie, cool, summer vibe and I’m lovin’ it! 🙂

498244813299

As you can already see, this nail polish is coming from my favorite brand Essence and it’s part of their spring collection Life is a festival. I absolutely love this new bottle, it’s very unique and I think Essence really has to work on that visual aspect a little bit more. Aztec print we have here is very attractive to me and I think it goes very well with the collection theme. Unfortunately, this collection wasn’t available in Serbia until now, but it’s never too late to try some good makeup and cosmetic products. I’ll surely try out more nail products from this collection and write another post about it. Until then, let’s enjoy this stunning and beautiful coral baby in number 02 STAY HIPPIE 🙂

982448414101498244944621498244890183498244915727

Hope that you like it as much as I do 🙂 Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and subscribe to my YouTube channel 🙂

XoXo

logo

 

Leave a Reply

