Nail art designs

Nail art challenge – June

Hello everyone and welcome back!

If you’ve seen my last month’s posts (and I really hope you have) then you know I was participating in Instagram’s nail art challenge organized by ClaireStelle8. I made a separate post about each of my manis I did for that occasion, but still I felt like maybe I should post a nice collage here too, as I did on Instagram, just so you could see the four of my designs together 🙂

I hope you will like this quick and random post. Please, tell me down in comments which one is your favorite!

1498556950900

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

