Nail art designs

Mint mix & match summer nails!

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

It’s been a while since I’ve done a mix & match manicure, especially matte and metallic one! If you follow me then you probably know by now that I’m absolutely obsessed with matte and metallic combination and I tend to use it a lot in my designs! So I was thinking, why not make another summer manicure using this technique? It’s pretty easy, cute and girly! And that’s how I came up with mint mix & match summer nails !

498892119565

To achieve this look you will need a matte top coat and a metallic (or even holographic) nail polish. Choose a color you like the most and paint your nails with 2 thin coats. After that apply a matte top coat and wait until it’s fully dried. Go in with your metallic nail polish and create a french tip on all of your nails. Under that french tip draw another thin line to make your manicure more interesting! And that’s it! Pretty easy, isn’t it?

988920708384988920341968891999321

If you liked this nail art design, please make sure to leave me a comment down bellow! Thanks for reading and visiting!

XoXo,

logo

4 thoughts on “Mint mix & match summer nails!

Leave a Reply

