Nail art designs

Tropical summer nails!

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

Today I’m here to show you one interesting and cute summer manicure I did for #clairestelle8july nail art challenge!

We were supposed to create a tropical summer design and this is what I came up with:

500125653471

Tropical plants and flowers and absolutely in trend this summer, whether we talk about fashion or nail art! Therefore, I couldn’t help but create some cute design that includes these beautiful motives! If you’d like to do something similar, all you will need is a thin nail art brush and a little bit of patience! These plants are not perfect, so you don’t have to be ether! To complete your design pop in few colorful dots and that’s it!

But, as you can see, I didn’t wanna finish my manicure there! That’s why I chose to draw small pineapple on my ring finger! Again, nothing too crazy and hard! After you paint your nails coral pink, add a big yellow half circle, draw some green leaves and crisscross your pineapple with brown lines to add more dimension and make it more realistic! Don’t forget to apply generous amount of glossy top coat and enjoy your cute summery manicure!

0072635534100726390867

Hope that you liked this one! Make sure to like and comment if you did and also follow me on Instagram and subscribe to my YouTube channel cause soon I’ll upload a very interesting video so don’t miss it!

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

