Product reviews

Minty summer polish! Grunge me tender by Essence

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

I decided to keep up with my seasonal favorite nail polishes and this time we have this beautiful minty shade by Essence! This color is part of the Floral Grunge collection and it’s one of my favorites! I really love to wear mint shades during spring and summer seasons so I thought it would be nice to recommend you this polish just in case you were wondering what to choose next for your nails ๐Ÿ™‚

Polish itself comes in a pretty big bottle, 10 ml aka 0,33 fl.oz and I really like that! Essence nail polishes, including base and top coats in general come in big bottles which is great! Brush is soft and nice, in medium size and really helps you paint your nails nicely! However, what I liked the most about this polish is its texture! Grunge me tender has this soft, sandy texture with kind of matte final effect! Also, it drys very quickly! The only “down side” if I can say so, would be probably the fact that took me 3 coats to get this pigmentation. That’s not bad, but still I hate sheer shades that take more than 2 layers. Over all, I’m very pleased with this one and I would definitely recommend you to try it!

Enjoy my swatch photos and don’t forget to follow this blog (we are close to 100 followers), my Instagram page and YouTube channel! Thanks for visiting and I’ll see you next time!

501691179332501691018580016909841090169095489200799866953

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

