Nail art designs

Aztec nail art!

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

Finally I managed to do this gorgeous manicure and I’m very happy to present it to you! Ever since last summer I was planning to do something like this. If you go back through my posts, you will see my Tribal nails, something very similar, but still not the same. Therefore, I decided to create this fun and cute Aztec print for summer using my latest BPS stamping plate (order HERE Β and use my personal code ZORW10 in order to get 10% off) This is the final look I came up with!

0143599445301436027044143605050814360785995014361102601436138415014361891850143622183101436265134

How to achieve this look? Very easy! Play with colors and different shades, choose those you like the most and paint your nails. Next step is to take a black nail polish and paint one half of your nails. Let it dry completely and then use stamping plate by BPS (I’ve left direct link above) and stamp the black side with white Aztec print! And that’s it! Seal your design with fast drying top coat and you’re good to go! πŸ™‚

I really hope that you liked this design as much as I did! If so, please let me know down in comments! Make sure to follow me on Instagram and subscribe to my YouTube channel! Also, don’t forget to follow my blog here, cause we are about to hit a 100 followers! Thanks for visiting and I’ll see you next time with another interesting mani!

XoXo,

logo

Leave a Reply

