Nail art designs · Product reviews

Abstract Matte Manicure ft. Born Pretty Store!

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!

In today’s post I will be showing you nail art I came up with using Born Pretty Store’s stamping plate from “ARTIST” collection.

This is not the first time I’m testing out plate from this collection. Few weeks ago I created another very artsy manicure, which is actually one of my favorites! If you want to see it, please CLICK HERE!

Order here: https://www.bornprettystore.com/born-pretty-rectangle-nail-stamping-plates-stainless-steel-artist-stamp-stencils-l014-p-50340.html

📢 Use code ZORW10 for 10% off on @bornprettystore 📢

As you can see, once again I went for pink, green and black color scheme. I find these colors looking amazing together, especially in abstract designs. Using reverse stamping technique I stamped two of my nails, whilst I painted others simply pink, green and black. For top coat I chose matte, because it gives more dimension to my design and makes my accent nails pop!

I really hope you liked my manicure! If so, please let me know down in comments! Make sure to follow my blog, Instagram and YouTube channel for more interesting and fun, easy nail art designs and reviews! I’ll be back very soon with another post! Thanks for reading!

XoXo,

logo

3 thoughts on “Abstract Matte Manicure ft. Born Pretty Store!

Leave a comment