Product reviews

HOT ORANGE GEL MANICURE: By Born Pretty Store

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

In today’s post I will be sharing with you swatches of my newest hot orange gel nail polish by Born Pretty Store:

Brand: BORN PRETTY
Type: Gel Polish
Color: 129
Suitable Lamp: UV Lamp or LED Lamp
10ml Nail Gel Polish

Long lasting formula: 2 to 3 weeks

Price: 5.99$

Order here: https://bornpretty.com/products/trendy-summer-series-color-gel-nail-polish-41-colors

USE CODE ZORW10 FOR 10% OFF

This color is one the many vibrant shades from Born Pretty Store’s new Trendy Summer Gel Polish collection! It’s very opaque and bright, you can achieve full opacity in almost one single coat! I added a second just because that’s how I usually swatch polishes, not because I needed it.

Of course, to make my nails extra glossy I applied a generous amount of Super Top Coat!

I really hope you liked my sawtches If so, please let me know down in comments! Make sure to follow my blog, Instagram YouTube channel and Tik Tok account for more interesting and fun, easy nail art designs and reviews! I’ll be back very soon with another post! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment